Cast sheet Raymonda

This page contains the cast sheet (principals and soloists) for Raymonda.

Please note that casting is subject to change right up to the performance.

Sunday 3 April 14:00 - premiere

Raymonda: Maia Makhateli
Abd al-Rahman: Young Gyu Choi
Jean de Brienne: Semyon Velichko

 

Wednesday 6 April 20:00

Raymonda: Anna Tsygankova
Abd al-Rahman: Costa Allen
Jean de Brienne: Artur Shesterikov

 

Friday 8 April 20:00

Raymonda: Riho Sakamoto
Abd al-Rahman: Jakob Feyferlik
Jean de Brienne: Martin ten Kortenaar

 

Sunday 10 April 14:00

Raymonda: Jessica Xuan
Abd al-Rahman: Timothy van Poucke
Jean de Brienne: Martin ten Kortenaar

 

Wednesday 13 April 20:00

Raymonda: Anna Tsygankova
Abd al-Rahman: Giorgi Potskhisvili
Jean de Brienne: Artur Shesterikov

 

Thursday 14 April 20:00

Raymonda: Maia Makhateli
Abd al-Rahman: Young Gyu Choi
Jean de Brienne: Semyon Velichko

 

Saturday 16 April 20:00

Raymonda: Olga Smirnova
Abd al-Rahman: Costa Allen
Jean de Brienne: Victor Caixeta

 

Sunday 17 April 14:00

Raymonda: Riho Sakamoto
Abd al-Rahman: Jakob Feyferlik
Jean de Brienne: Vito Mazzeo

 

Tuesday 19 April 20:00

Raymonda: Maia Makhateli
Abd al-Rahman: Young Gyu Choi
Jean de Brienne: Semyon Velichko

 

Wednesday 20 April 20:00

Raymonda: Olga Smirnova
Abd al-Rahman: Costa Allen
Jean de Brienne: Victor Caixeta

 

Saturday 23 April 20:00

Raymonda: Maia Makhateli
Abd al-Rahman: Young Gyu Choi
Jean de Brienne: Semyon Velichko